Schedules

Working from Monday to Saturday, in a lot of places, occupies time.
Ok, some might think I´m workaholic, but this is not true. I know when to go out and have fun.
I love talking to my friends, rollerblading in the park, dancing, going to the movies, reading. I embrace life with arms wide open!
When you want, from the bottom of the heart, you find time for the best things in life.
No more excuses, please… let´s live!

Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

