Musiquinhas que ouvi essa semana

Who really cares, cause it’s your life
You never know, it could be great
Take a chance cause you might grow
Oh, ah, oh
What you waiting
What you waiting
What you waiting
What you waiting
What you waiting for
What you waiting
What you waiting
What you waiting
What you waiting
What you waiting for
Tick-tack, tick-tack
Tick-tack, tick-tack
Take a chance you stupid
(Gwen Stefani: What you waiting for?)

Oh talk to me, can’t you see
I’ll help you work things out
Oh don’t wanna be your enemy
And I don’t want to scream and shout
Cos baby I believe in honesty
A man that’s strong and true
(Emma Bunton. What took you so long?)

And I wonder…
If everything could ever feel this real forever,
If anything could ever be this good again.
The only thing I’ll ever ask of you,
You gotta promise not to stop when I say when.
(Foo Fighters. Everlong)

Do you ever think
When you’re all alone
All that we can be
Where this thing could go
Am I crazy or falling in love
Is it real or just another crush
Do you catch your breath
When I look at you
Are you holding back
Like the way I do
Cause I’m trying, trying to walk away
But I know this crush aint going away, going away
(David Archuleta. Crush)

Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

