Dare to be prepared

After my work, I took a walk and decide to enter in one of my fave stores.Guess what: bought 2 dresses at a great price!
Then my friend tested me telling she wouldn´t go to the school party. I decided to go alone, breaking the habit of arriving always in petit commitée. But I had to go to the bookstore first…it was already closed, so let´s party instead.
Learnt some steps of country, met new friends, and went back home, had to rest.
At 6:30 a.m., I was rollerblading in the park, for the first time I completed the circuit by myself and did some tricks . The instructor said that courage is my middle name, ain´t it funny?

Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

