What hurts the most?

I´d just fallen with my rollerblades on…so painful I had to take strong medicine and fell asleep the whole day.
But it wasn´t the worst thing.
I hadn´t receiveid the invitation from a relative, while all the other people knew the right time and place and what to give…how could I go where I was uninvited? So upset with that!
That ain´t the worst thing that had happened either.
What hurts the most is to rely on people who don´t worth wasting time with. I thought everyone was hardworking and responsible, and now I realized I was so damn wrong… I believed I met a great person whose interest was the same as mine, and now I´m not so sure about what kind of person I was talking to.
I should stop being so naive…now my eyes are wide open.

Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

