bubbly…

He was so fresh in that shirt
A small voice said resist
but the passion was in my heart
and the future was on his lips
He´s so fresh in my head
his eyes haunt me still
of course love´s meant to heart
that´s why guy´s shirt to kill
With my hand upon my heart
a promise starts, I´ll rescue you
whith my hand upon my heart
just one slow dance,
I´ll rescue you
He was so fresh in that shirt
flirting such a bore
why can´t he just walk up to me and say
you´re the girl I´m looking for?
Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

