Bye-bye

Can´t stand this situation,I have nothing to win
Being punished for having friends, vacations, that´s so mean!
The role you playes almost convinced me
but I just believe in what I see…
Ready to show?Well, I don´t think so
And hide and seek never was my favorite game
Neither when I was a child,  lame
And now I´m a big girl, full of goals and needs
Does self-made people scare you?
You´d rather the intention of bad seeds
I´ll never know what you feel,
but I´m sure you´re not for real
So goodbye…sorry to let you down
My life´s waiting for me, have to go now
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

