weekend

Well What a busy friday…
VIP again…not as good as the last one…
Another place, danced a lot and get some laughs out loud…
Saturday broke…shopping center in other to buy the other wedding gift, then japanese lunch.
Took Kenon for a walk(finally I kept my promise to my lovely dog) in São Francisco Park, he loved the neighbourhood, the enviroment, the large amount of trees , lol.
And he loved Fran´s Café…we spent an hour walking, good for him, better for me, though actually I´m flu.
Had to decline an invitation because the flu medicine made me feel asleep (or was the tiring weekend?).
It´s republic day…But celebrated independence!!
 
Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

