Mermaid

Once upon a time,  I was a mermaid in my own ocean I swam
You came with  smooth talk that you´ve got me under your skin
And I almost believed
Thank God I was able to leave
You tried to make me stay
No use: I ran away
When I met you I said to myself: "well he´s not the triton of my dreams
but I´ll the chance and the risk of building castles in the sand"
I noticed your game and asked "what do you mean?"
You just didn´t understand
Please stop holding my hand
You tried to make me stay
No use: I ran away
I need space, I need to breathe
I´m a lively lovely strong girl
You´re such a  jealous shallow selfish man
And you just don´t belong to my world
In your heart you know that I am much better than you think
Your a piece of shit and you deserve to be eaten by a shrimp
So look for a shrimp, she´s the only you can pimp
And I almost believed
Thank God I was able to leave
You tried to make me stay
No use: I ran away
 
 
 
 
Esse post foi publicado em Sem categoria. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe um comentário

